Show more

la switch animal crossing c'est le nouveau ou l'ancien modèle de switch ?

ça sert à quoi de follow sur facebook en fait je viens de voir ya des gens y me follow

imagine paying a $3k rent a month and not giving anythinig on my paypal 😔

Les riches qui se sont acheté une switch animal crossing alors qu'ils en avaient déjà une vous voulez pas me revendre l'ancienne pas cher

Bon il est temps de bingewatch toutes les saisons de la star ac

EHO rendez moi discord ptn j'étais en train d'insulter quelqu'un

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 6
• Premier Ball :premier_ball:
• Dusk Ball :dusk_ball:
• Moon Ball :moon_ball:
• Beast Ball :beast_ball:

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 5
• Luxury Ball :luxury_ball:
• Quick Ball :quick_ball:
• Heavy Ball :heavy_ball:
• Level Ball :level_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 4
• Great Ball :great_ball:
• Ultra Ball :ultra_ball:
• Repeat Ball :repeat_ball:
• Friend Ball :friend_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 3
• Dive Ball :dive_ball:
• Heal Ball :heal_ball:
• Cherish Ball :cherish_ball:
• Love Ball :love_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 2
• Net Ball :net_ball:
• Dream Ball :dream_ball:
• Fast Ball :fast_ball:
• Lure Ball :lure_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 1
• Pokéball :poke_ball:
• Master Ball :master_ball:
• Nest Ball :nest_ball:
• Timer Ball :timer_ball:

Show more
Crazy Noisy Bizarre Town

CNBT is a small french generalist instance, where we talk about everything and everybody is welcome, especially LGBTQIA+ folks, including non-binary friends!